McKenzie Music Therapy Scholarship

Recipients for 2017:

  • Carolyn Ayson – PhD scholarship
  • Devin Brooks and Helen O’Rourke – joint recipients of the scholarship for the second year of the Master of Music Therapy degree

Recipients for 2018:

  • Ajay Castelino – for a PhD scholarship in Music Therapy studies 
  • Rachel Austin – for a scholarship of the Masters in Music Therapy degree