Council Members

A special thank you to our valued council members, elected every two years, whose time, energy and efforts help to ensure Music Therapy New Zealand is able to achieve it’s intended purpose.

Alicia Stewart
Amanda Reid
Devin Brooks
Kathryn Stevenson
Lauren Payne
Linda Webb
Nolan Hodgson
Will Darbyshire
Yvonne MacSweeny

Council Members 2018 - 2019